"The characters and story were well written, honest, compelling, real, raw, and heartbreaking at times."- Amazon Reviewer

"This is a second change story that will steal your heart and keep you on the edge of your seat as secrets are revealed and past mistakes righted."- Amazon Reviewer

"Her characters are hard to resist and with each story I feel like I'm discovering something new. With each little piece of heart she takes, by journey's end she gives it right back to you. I love that!"- Amazon Reviewer

Book four of the Sunnydale Days Series.

Released Dec. 1, 2015

Some mistakes can’t be forgiven; they must be rectified.

Wanting nothing more than a second chance with his first wife, Sam Crawford convinces Betty he’s rooted in Sunnydale Farms and committed to a new life with her.

Betty fears the only thing Sam can be faithful to is the next excitement-filled adventure. Fear becomes reality when someone from Sam’s past shows up in Caseville, Michigan, offering him the high-paying horse-breeding job he left a decade ago.

Will his attempts to amend his past cost him his future happiness?

Can Sam Crawford make up for a decade-old mistake before it ruins his chances at future happiness?

All That's Unforgiven

Get your copy now!